*Note the following before you start to enter New Placements
When entering a new account if the application is idle for 5 minutes you will receive a pop up letting you know the entire application will reset unless you click Stay Connected.
If you do not click Stay Connected the application will allow for 5 more minutes of inactivity. At that time the application will reset and all of your saved patient records will be canceled.
If you have questions or concerns please reach out to Stephanie Bishop 859-618-6223 or firstname.lastname@example.org.